Blog

May 13, 2022

Galactic Goddesses Event


Galactic Goddesses Connect Hearts Across the Waters

 

Why are we here on Earth at this time, personally and collectively?

 

 4-hour round table discussion and Q&A with live streaming audience

May 21/22 2022 

 

Hosted by Sheila Seppi; The WISH Alliance &
KAren Swain; ATP Media & The Inner Sanctum Sessions

 

 

THE GALACTIC GODDESSES!

A group of powerful Thought Leaders from across the globe come together for this FREE live-streaming round table discussion on the current events in our world.

 

  1. Lia Scallon.   AUS 
  2. Bridget Holliday. USA 
  3. Geraldine Orozco. USA 
  4. Mary Rodwell. AUS    
  5. Barbara Lamb. USA 
  6. Vivian Chauvet. USA     
  7. Larisa Stow. USA
  8. Stone Hobbit. NZ   
  9. KAren Swain. AUS
  10. Sheila Seppi. USA
TOPICS OF DISCUSSION
 
First hour
What do you think is happening on planet earth at this time, and what we are all doing here personally and collectively? 
Second hour
How can women and men be the embodiment of the Divine Feminine, and how do we anchor the feminine energies on the planet?
Third hour
What are the new energies and consciousness coming in, and how is this changing the game of life on planet earth?
Fourth hour
What is your vision for the planet, and how do we move forward from here?
WHEN WE UNDERSTAND THE COLLECTIVE STORY,
OUR PERSONAL STORY REVEALS ITSELF 

DATES AND TIMES

USA & CANADA

Saturday afternoon/night May 21st
EST:    6 – 10 pm
CST:    5 –  9 pm
MST:   4 –  8 pm
PST:    3 –  7 pm

AUSTRALIA/ NZ/ EU
Sunday May 22nd
AEST:  8 am – 12 pm
NZST: 10 am – 2 pm
Spain. 12 – 4 am    

 
LINKS TO WATCH THE LIVE CONVERSATION

This will be a live discussion on various platforms including:

Latest News
About lia